Skip to main content
Necesita Ayuda?
Join Our Mailing List  Email:
Twitter   Facebook   LinkedIn   Pinterest

Leadership

Executive Director H. Bridget Shaheen (978) 269-5200  
Chief Operating Officer Alan Mahan (978) 269-5201  
Administrative Coordinator Linda Campbell (978) 269-5204 info@lazarushouse.org
Director of Development Sarah Andrews (978) 269-5212 development@lazarushouse.org
Foundations Coordinator Sue Newton (978) 269-5205 foundations@lazarushouse.org  
Foundations Assistant Grace Bird   foundations@lazarushouse.org
Development Officer, Major Gifts and Planned Giving Jennifer Carter (978) 269-5213 giftplanning@lazarushouse.org
Development Officer, Stewardship Ellen Bedrosian (978) 269-5215 stewardship@lazarushouse.org
Events Coordinator Maureen Burns-Murtha (978) 269-5222 events@lazarushouse.org
Events/Fundraising Alex Coakley (978) 269-5206 events@lazarushouse.org
PR/Communications Kathie Clark (978) 269-5210 media@lazarushouse.org
Social Media     media@lazarushouse.org
Food Coordinator Ken Campbell (978) 332-5013 food@lazarushouse.org
Director of Advocacy Kretcha Roldan-Rodriguez (978) 269-5225  
Community Resource Specialist Miguel Cruz (978) 269-5280  
Facilities Alan Mahan (978) 269-5201  
Job Training Coordinator Linda Vincent (978) 269-5207 workprep@lazarushouse.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kelly Townsend (978) 269-5217 volunteers@lazarushouse.org
Spark*L.E. Cleaning Company Manager Maribel Davila (978) 269-5281  
Lazarus House Thrift Store Coordinator Micki LeBlanc (978) 269-5285 thriftstore@lazarushouse.org
Corpus Christi/Bethany House Coordinator Carmen Paulino (978) 332-8525 X12  
Lazarus House Shelter Coordinator Almarie Perez (978) 269-5283

emergency@lazarushouse.org

Capernaum Place Shelter Coordinator Hazel Navarro (978) 332-8524 X14
Maloney Properties Rose Rafuse (978) 332-5446

 

Finance and Accounting Mgr. Brian Keefe (978) 269-5218  
IT Department   (978) 269-5209